Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Aug 8, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Aug 8, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Aug 15, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Aug 15, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
FOOTBALL CROSS TOWN CLASSIC: 
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Aug 22, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Aug 22, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Aug 29, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Aug 29, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Sep 5, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Sep 5, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Sep 12, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Sep 12, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Sep 19, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Sep 19, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Sep 26, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Sep 26, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Oct 3, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Oct 3, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 through Sun, Oct 9, 2022
COMP DAY CHEERCAGO: 
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Oct 10, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Oct 10, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Oct 17, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Oct 17, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Monday, Oct 24, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE (BLUE/SILVER SQUAD): 
Monday, Oct 24, 2022 6:30p to 8:00p
SIDELINE CAMP (JV BLUE, JV SILVER, VARSITY BLUE): 
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 through Sun, Nov 6, 2022
COMP DAY SPIRIT SPECTACULAR: 
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 through Sun, Nov 13, 2022
COMP DAY FINAL FLING: 
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY): 
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (ALL): 
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 through Sun, Dec 4, 2022
COMP DAY STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS: 
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 12:00p to 2:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (JV): 
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 2:00p to 4:00p
COMPETITION PRACTICE (VARSITY):