Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 6:30p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 2:00p to 4:00p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021 6:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE: 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 6:30p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 2:00p to 4:00p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021 6:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE: 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 6:30p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 2:00p to 4:00p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021 6:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE: 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 6:30p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:00a to 4:00p
ICA/IDA PRESENTS �CHEER PINK�: 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021 6:30p
SIDELINE PRACTICE: 
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 6:30p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 2:00p to 4:00p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 6:30p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 2:00p to 4:00p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 8:00a
ICA/IDA PRESENTS �HIT THE SCORE�: 
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 6:30p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 2:00p to 4:00p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 8:00a
ICA/IDA PRESENTS �FINAL FLING�: 
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 6:30p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 2:00p to 4:00p
JV/V COMP PRACTICE: 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 through Sat, Dec 4, 2021
TBD STATE CHAMPIONSHIP: 
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
TBD STATE CHAMPIONSHIP: